Business: Zip: Distance:

Reviews For Jeffrey E. Budoff
Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.
5 Star: (11)
4 Star: (0)
3 Star: (0)
2 Star: (0)
1 Star: (0)
Average Customer Review
  • 3.92857142857




  • 5
 Very professional,

) By: zaiden bannon  / 03-14-2014 04:03AM (id 18582)

Review:
Very friendly staff, very professional.





  • 5
 Prompt, caring,

) By: n. balbuena  / 02-21-2014 04:09AM (id 18562)

Review:
Prompt, caring, professional!





  • 5
 Prompt, caring,

) By: n. balbuena  / 02-21-2014 04:08AM (id 18561)

Review:
Prompt, caring, professional!





  • 5
 Dr Budoff was very detailed,

) By: carson haire  / 02-03-2014 04:40AM (id 18543)

Review:
Dr Budoff was very detailed in explaining what I had and what was needed to be done. Very professional.





  • 5
 I have been very pleased,

) By: p. handy  / 01-28-2014 07:28AM (id 18537)

Review:
I have been very pleased with the entire office staff and personnel. I have been seeing Dr Budoff for almost three years now and have never had a negative experience.





  • 5
 It was a great experience,

) By: g. primeaux  / 01-24-2014 05:52AM (id 18535)

Review:
It was a great experience start to finish. I would recommend Dr Budoff, this is the 2nd hand-carpal-tunnel release and he and I have had complete success.
Thank you doc. Lewis is great!





  • 5
 Dr Budoff was very professional,

) By: n. meltzer  / 01-09-2014 08:47AM (id 18528)

Review:
Dr Budoff was very professional, kind and caring as was this staff. Dr Budoff told me nothing that was not true. Dr Budoff is a very kind and caring individual whom I would recommend or use again. I am a very hand happy patient.





  • 5
 Great experience,

) By: k. bradford  / 01-03-2014 06:50AM (id 18519)

Review:
Awesome! Great experience. Didn't "sell" me something I didn't need. Honest and friendly.





  • 5
 Explains problem well,

) By: izel plumley  / 12-23-2013 08:05AM (id 18515)

Review:
Explains problem well. Make sure you understand the issues.





  • 5
 Great doc,

) By: aurum willson  / 12-17-2013 07:21AM (id 18512)

Review:
Great doc, a little rushed sometimes but I ask the questions and he answers them. Wouldn't go to any other hand doc.





<< Previous 1 2 Next >>
     Back to Jeffrey E. Budoff